Skip to content

Board Executive & Staff

KLF Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets approximately five times a year.

  • Mary Kierans, Chair
    Grand Forks & District Public Library
  • Kevin Atherton, Vice Chair
    Elkford Public Library
  • Terry Welsh, Treasurer
    Nakusp Public Library
  • Jan Kohlhauser, Director
    Midway Public Library
  • Jacqueline Kozak, LDAG Chair representative
    Radium Hot Springs Public Library

KLF Executive Director